Foundation Gospel Times - Latest Posts https://foundationgospel.com/times/rss/posts Foundation Gospel Times en Copyright 2022 Foundation Gospel - All Rights Reserved. The Coexistence of Religion and Science: through Understanding, Wisdom and Knowledge https://foundationgospel.com/times/the-coexistence-of-religion-and-science-through-understanding-wisdom-and-knowledge https://foundationgospel.com/times/the-coexistence-of-religion-and-science-through-understanding-wisdom-and-knowledge Sat, 26 Nov 2022 15:49:19 -0500 MinisterCR The Abominations and Hypocrisy of Republican Christianity https://foundationgospel.com/times/the-abominations-and-hypocrisy-of-republican-christianity https://foundationgospel.com/times/the-abominations-and-hypocrisy-of-republican-christianity Fri, 25 Nov 2022 08:53:09 -0500 MinisterCR The 7 Sins of Materialism https://foundationgospel.com/times/the-7-sins-of-materialism https://foundationgospel.com/times/the-7-sins-of-materialism Sun, 13 Nov 2022 12:01:01 -0500 MinisterCR The Biblical and Historical Persecution of Blacks and Jews by Gentile Nations https://foundationgospel.com/times/the-biblical-and-historical-persecution-of-blacks-and-jews-by-gentile-nations https://foundationgospel.com/times/the-biblical-and-historical-persecution-of-blacks-and-jews-by-gentile-nations Tue, 08 Nov 2022 15:28:38 -0500 MinisterCR For Those Who Do Not Believe in God https://foundationgospel.com/times/for-those-who-do-not-believe-in-god https://foundationgospel.com/times/for-those-who-do-not-believe-in-god Sat, 05 Nov 2022 13:05:17 -0400 MinisterCR A Prophesy to white America: Stop Terrorizing Blacks, or This is Going to Happen https://foundationgospel.com/times/a-prophesy-to-white-america-stop-terrorizing-blacks-or-this-is-going-to-happen https://foundationgospel.com/times/a-prophesy-to-white-america-stop-terrorizing-blacks-or-this-is-going-to-happen Sun, 30 Oct 2022 13:03:21 -0400 MinisterCR Inside the Illusion of Cancel Culture https://foundationgospel.com/times/inside-the-illusion-of-cancel-culture https://foundationgospel.com/times/inside-the-illusion-of-cancel-culture Fri, 28 Oct 2022 18:44:43 -0400 MinisterCR Callings and Offices of the Gospel https://foundationgospel.com/times/callings-and-offices-of-the-gospel https://foundationgospel.com/times/callings-and-offices-of-the-gospel Tue, 18 Oct 2022 13:12:57 -0400 MinisterCR Learn Spiritual Warfare for Today’s World https://foundationgospel.com/times/learn-spiritual-warfare-for-todays-world https://foundationgospel.com/times/learn-spiritual-warfare-for-todays-world Sun, 09 Oct 2022 13:49:17 -0400 MinisterCR Exposing Four Types of Wolves in the Church Today https://foundationgospel.com/times/exposing-four-types-of-wolves-in-the-church-today https://foundationgospel.com/times/exposing-four-types-of-wolves-in-the-church-today Sun, 02 Oct 2022 13:52:35 -0400 MinisterCR Sexual Immorality and the Sins of a Nation https://foundationgospel.com/times/sexual-immorality-and-the-sins-of-a-nation https://foundationgospel.com/times/sexual-immorality-and-the-sins-of-a-nation Fri, 30 Sep 2022 12:44:12 -0400 MinisterCR The Holy Ghost makes Men, Husbands, and Fathers https://foundationgospel.com/times/the-holy-ghost-makes-men-husbands-and-fathers https://foundationgospel.com/times/the-holy-ghost-makes-men-husbands-and-fathers Thu, 29 Sep 2022 16:24:06 -0400 MinisterCR Before and After Salvation, How to Prepare and What to Expect https://foundationgospel.com/times/before-and-after-salvation-how-to-prepare-and-what-to-expect https://foundationgospel.com/times/before-and-after-salvation-how-to-prepare-and-what-to-expect Sun, 25 Sep 2022 08:18:20 -0400 MinisterCR The Lord Returned in 2020, and Many People Missed It https://foundationgospel.com/times/the-lord-returned-in-2020-and-many-people-missed-it https://foundationgospel.com/times/the-lord-returned-in-2020-and-many-people-missed-it Sat, 17 Sep 2022 18:04:13 -0400 MinisterCR The Church and the Distribution of Wealth https://foundationgospel.com/times/the-church-and-the-distribution-of-wealth https://foundationgospel.com/times/the-church-and-the-distribution-of-wealth Sat, 10 Sep 2022 12:52:10 -0400 MinisterCR Spiritual Liberty: The Meat of Gospel Maturity https://foundationgospel.com/times/spiritual-liberty-the-meat-of-gospel-maturity https://foundationgospel.com/times/spiritual-liberty-the-meat-of-gospel-maturity Sun, 04 Sep 2022 12:55:26 -0400 MinisterCR In A Christian Nation, Police are Ministers of God who Murder Black Men https://foundationgospel.com/times/in-a-christian-nation-police-are-ministers-of-god-who-murder-black-men https://foundationgospel.com/times/in-a-christian-nation-police-are-ministers-of-god-who-murder-black-men Sat, 03 Sep 2022 11:03:33 -0400 MinisterCR The Person of Jesus and the Christian Ministry https://foundationgospel.com/times/the-person-of-jesus-and-the-christian-ministry https://foundationgospel.com/times/the-person-of-jesus-and-the-christian-ministry Sun, 28 Aug 2022 13:52:26 -0400 MinisterCR White America’s Perception of Christian Persecution is Full of Delusions https://foundationgospel.com/times/white-americas-perception-of-christian-persecution-is-full-of-delusions https://foundationgospel.com/times/white-americas-perception-of-christian-persecution-is-full-of-delusions Sat, 13 Aug 2022 12:36:06 -0400 MinisterCR Hell After Salvation: The Doctrine of Spiritual Suicide https://foundationgospel.com/times/hell-after-salvation-the-doctrine-of-spiritual-suicide https://foundationgospel.com/times/hell-after-salvation-the-doctrine-of-spiritual-suicide Sat, 06 Aug 2022 21:14:07 -0400 MinisterCR God Never Blessed America https://foundationgospel.com/times/god-never-blessed-america https://foundationgospel.com/times/god-never-blessed-america Thu, 28 Jul 2022 18:54:31 -0400 MinisterCR Why Evangelicals Hate Social Justice Movements https://foundationgospel.com/times/why-evangelicals-hate-social-justice-movements https://foundationgospel.com/times/why-evangelicals-hate-social-justice-movements Sat, 23 Jul 2022 14:33:06 -0400 MinisterCR How Europeans turned Biblical Servitude into Capitalist Slavery https://foundationgospel.com/times/how-europeans-turned-biblical-servitude-into-capitalist-slavery https://foundationgospel.com/times/how-europeans-turned-biblical-servitude-into-capitalist-slavery Sun, 03 Jul 2022 13:38:36 -0400 MinisterCR The Act of Abortion is a Curse on a Rebellious Nation https://foundationgospel.com/times/the-act-of-abortion-is-a-curse-on-a-rebellious-nation https://foundationgospel.com/times/the-act-of-abortion-is-a-curse-on-a-rebellious-nation Sun, 03 Jul 2022 10:10:09 -0400 MinisterCR New Versions of the Bible are Deceptive https://foundationgospel.com/times/new-versions-of-the-bible-are-deceptive https://foundationgospel.com/times/new-versions-of-the-bible-are-deceptive Sun, 03 Jul 2022 07:17:18 -0400 MinisterCR The Mystery Of Marriage, Divorce and Adultery https://foundationgospel.com/times/the-mystery-of-marriage https://foundationgospel.com/times/the-mystery-of-marriage Sun, 03 Jul 2022 07:08:03 -0400 MinisterCR The Transfer of Power Away from Europeans has Begun https://foundationgospel.com/times/the-transfer-of-power-away-from-europeans-has-begun https://foundationgospel.com/times/the-transfer-of-power-away-from-europeans-has-begun Sun, 29 May 2022 15:22:20 -0400 MinisterCR The Next Time Age is a World Without God https://foundationgospel.com/times/the-next-time-age-is-a-world-without-god https://foundationgospel.com/times/the-next-time-age-is-a-world-without-god Sat, 28 May 2022 13:06:59 -0400 MinisterCR Justifying Guns Using the Bible is an Abomination https://foundationgospel.com/times/justifying-guns-using-the-bible-is-an-abomination https://foundationgospel.com/times/justifying-guns-using-the-bible-is-an-abomination Sat, 21 May 2022 11:40:11 -0400 MinisterCR The Foolishness in the Idea of a Christian Nation https://foundationgospel.com/times/the-foolishness-in-the-idea-of-a-christian-nation https://foundationgospel.com/times/the-foolishness-in-the-idea-of-a-christian-nation Sat, 21 May 2022 09:27:31 -0400 MinisterCR