Foundation Gospel Times - Category: World https://foundationgospel.com/times/rss/category/world Foundation Gospel Times en Copyright 2022 Foundation Gospel - All Rights Reserved. The Coexistence of Religion and Science: through Understanding, Wisdom and Knowledge https://foundationgospel.com/times/the-coexistence-of-religion-and-science-through-understanding-wisdom-and-knowledge https://foundationgospel.com/times/the-coexistence-of-religion-and-science-through-understanding-wisdom-and-knowledge Sat, 26 Nov 2022 15:49:19 -0500 MinisterCR The Biblical and Historical Persecution of Blacks and Jews by Gentile Nations https://foundationgospel.com/times/the-biblical-and-historical-persecution-of-blacks-and-jews-by-gentile-nations https://foundationgospel.com/times/the-biblical-and-historical-persecution-of-blacks-and-jews-by-gentile-nations Tue, 08 Nov 2022 15:28:38 -0500 MinisterCR For Those Who Do Not Believe in God https://foundationgospel.com/times/for-those-who-do-not-believe-in-god https://foundationgospel.com/times/for-those-who-do-not-believe-in-god Sat, 05 Nov 2022 13:05:17 -0400 MinisterCR Sexual Immorality and the Sins of a Nation https://foundationgospel.com/times/sexual-immorality-and-the-sins-of-a-nation https://foundationgospel.com/times/sexual-immorality-and-the-sins-of-a-nation Fri, 30 Sep 2022 12:44:12 -0400 MinisterCR The Lord Returned in 2020, and Many People Missed It https://foundationgospel.com/times/the-lord-returned-in-2020-and-many-people-missed-it https://foundationgospel.com/times/the-lord-returned-in-2020-and-many-people-missed-it Sat, 17 Sep 2022 18:04:13 -0400 MinisterCR God Never Blessed America https://foundationgospel.com/times/god-never-blessed-america https://foundationgospel.com/times/god-never-blessed-america Thu, 28 Jul 2022 18:54:31 -0400 MinisterCR How Europeans turned Biblical Servitude into Capitalist Slavery https://foundationgospel.com/times/how-europeans-turned-biblical-servitude-into-capitalist-slavery https://foundationgospel.com/times/how-europeans-turned-biblical-servitude-into-capitalist-slavery Sun, 03 Jul 2022 13:38:36 -0400 MinisterCR The Transfer of Power Away from Europeans has Begun https://foundationgospel.com/times/the-transfer-of-power-away-from-europeans-has-begun https://foundationgospel.com/times/the-transfer-of-power-away-from-europeans-has-begun Sun, 29 May 2022 15:22:20 -0400 MinisterCR The Next Time Age is a World Without God https://foundationgospel.com/times/the-next-time-age-is-a-world-without-god https://foundationgospel.com/times/the-next-time-age-is-a-world-without-god Sat, 28 May 2022 13:06:59 -0400 MinisterCR White Jesus: A Lying Wonder that Deceived the World https://foundationgospel.com/times/white-jesus-a-lying-wonder-that-deceived-the-world https://foundationgospel.com/times/white-jesus-a-lying-wonder-that-deceived-the-world Wed, 04 May 2022 16:37:59 -0400 MinisterCR Where Did Cain's Wife Come From? Here's the Answer https://foundationgospel.com/times/where-did-cains-wife-come-from-heres-the-answer https://foundationgospel.com/times/where-did-cains-wife-come-from-heres-the-answer Fri, 29 Apr 2022 10:20:27 -0400 MinisterCR Africa Has Always Been In The Bosom Of God https://foundationgospel.com/times/africa-has-always-been-in-the-bosom-of-god https://foundationgospel.com/times/africa-has-always-been-in-the-bosom-of-god Sat, 23 Apr 2022 19:29:34 -0400 MinisterCR